Parent Information

11选5免费手机计划软件:Term Dates 2019 and 2020

2019

新疆时时彩开奖结果 www.kg1w.net Term 1
Wednesday 30 January - Friday 12 April

Term 2
Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Term 3
Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4
Monday 14 October - Friday 6 December
(students finish on Thursday 5 December)

2020

Term 1
Wednesday 29 January - Thursday 9 April

Term 2
Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Term 3
Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September

Term 4
Monday 12 October - Friday 4 December (TBC)


Dates to note

  • Course Confirmation
    Thursday 23 and Friday 24 January (Year 12 and 13 students)
  • Auckland Anniversary Day (school closed)
    Monday 27 January
  • Teacher Only Day (school closed for students)
    Tuesday 28 January
  • Student Administration Day (all students are required to be at school)
    Wednesday 29 January
  • Waitangi Day (school closed)
    Thursday 6 February
  • Good Friday (school closed)
    Friday 10 April
  • ANZAC Day (school closed)
    Monday 27 April
  • Queen's Birthday (school closed)
    Monday 1 June
  • Labour Day (school closed)
    Monday 26 October